LawNigeria.Com

Independent Clearing House for Nigeria's Justice Sector

    LAGOS STATE GOVERNMENT USEFUL CONTACT DETAILS 
   
  Home        Lagos State Internal Revenue Board         Agencies/Parastatatals of Lagos State          Emergency Nos

 








CONTACT DETAILS OF MEMBERS OF THE LAGOS STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL


S/N


NAME


PORTFOLIO


TELEPHONE


EMAIL

1.

Babatunde Raji Fashola

Executive Governor of Lagos State

08034301122

brfgov@lagosstate.gov.ng

brfgov@gmail.com

2.

Mrs. Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire

Deputy Governor of Lagos State

08027780244

jokeadeofulire@yahoo.com

3.

Mrs. Oluranti Adebule

Secretary to the State Government

08033317265

adebulesao@gmail.com

4.

Mr. Babalola Olanrewaju Mukaila

Chief of Staff

08023010300

babalola@lagosstate.gov.ng

bablocos@yahoo.com

5.

Mr. Adesegun Ogunlewe

Head Of Service

08033074360

aogunlewe@lagosstate.gov.ng

adesegunogunlewe@yahoo.com

6.

Prince Gbolahan Lawal

Commissioner for Agric & Cooperatives

08055552407

gbolahan.lawal@hotmail.com

7.

Barr. Rahman Adeola Ipaye

Attorney General & Commissioner for Justice

08023002499

adipaye@lagosstate.gov.ng

aripaye@yahoo.com

8.

Mrs. Olusola Senapon Oworu

Commissioner for Commerce & Industry

08034022751

oworu@lagosstate.gov.ng

olusolaoworu@hotmail.com

9.

Mr. Ben Akabueze

Commissioner for Economic Planning & Budget.

08027788080

bakabuaeze@lagosstate.gov.ng

benakabueze@yahoo.com

10.

Barr. Olayinka Oladunjoye

Honourable Commissioner for Education

08033015077

 

11.

Mr. Tijani Taofiq

SpecialAdviser (Energy & Mineral Resources Development)

08022237265

engrtijani@yahoo.co.uk

12.

Mrs. Florence M. Oguntuase

Honourable Commissioner for Establishment, Training & Pension

08033040593

flome2001@yahoo.com

13.

Mr. Adetokunbo Abiru

Honourable Commissioner for Finance

08033047870

tabiru@lagosstate.gov.ng

14.

Dr. Olajide Idr

Commissioner for Health

08022234273

ji@lagosstate.gov.ng

ji@hyperia.com

15.

Mr. Bosun Je

Commissioner for Housing

08034546331

Bosun.jeje@yahoo.com

16.

Mr. Oyinlomo M. Danmo

Commissioner for Home affairs & Culture

08027780235

odanmole@lagosstate.gov.ng

oyinlomone1@yahoo.com

17.

Mr. Lateef Aderemi Ibirog

Commissioner for Information & Strategy

08023334470

ibirogbalateef@yahoo.com

18

Barr. Ademorin Ku

Commissioner for Local Government & Chieftancy

08066664727

ademorink@yahoo.com

19

TPL. Olutoyin Ayind

Commissioner for Physical Planning&Urban Development

08033013849

toyinayinde@yahoo.co.uk

20.

Mr. Cornelius Ojela

Commissioner for Rural Development)

08033196701

ojenass2007@gmail.com

21.

Mr. Adebiyi Mabade

Commissioner for Science And Technology

08056159350

omabadeje@lagosstate.gov.ng

22.

Dr. Wale Ahmed

Commissioner for Special Duties

08022234876

Walem1@yahoo.co.uk

23.

Mr. Tunji Bello

Commissioner for Environment

08035272200

bellotun@yahoo.co.uk

24.

Mr Kayode Isiak Opeifa

Commissioner for Transportation

08075005411

kopeifak@lagosstate.gov.ng

opeifak@yahoo.com

25.

Mr. Disun Holloway

Commissioner for Tourism & Inter-Governmental Relations

08022900990

disunh@yahoo.com

26.

Mr. Adesegun Oniru

Commissioner for Waterfront Infrastructure Development

08034182777

aoniru@lagosstate.gov.ng

27.

Dr. Obafemi K. Hamzat

Commissioner for Works And Infastructure

08032215026

khamzat@lagosstate.gov.ng

28.

Mr. W. Enitan Oshodi

Commissioner  for Youth & Social Development

08032012421

weoshodi@hotmail.co.uk

29.

Mr. [Mrs]. Aderinola Disu

Special Adviser(Central Business District)

08039600190

derindisu@tabinsurancebroker.com

30.

Mr. Oluseye Oladejo

Special Adviser(Commerce& Industries)

08023162406

seyeoladejo1@yahoo.com

31.

Mr. Fatai Olukoga

Special Adviser( Education)

08034616610

olukogafaty@yahoo.com

32.

Dr. (Mrs.) Yewande Adesina

Special Adviser(Health)

08055329229

yadesina@yahoo.com

33.

Mr. Jimoh Ajao

Special Adviser (Housing)

08023325481

jajao@lagosstate.gov.ng

ajaoj@yahoo.com

34.

Mr. Lateef Raji

Special Adviser(Information & Strategy)

08023840619

olulatee@yahoo.com

35.

Mr. Ayo Gbeleyi

Special Adviser(Public )

080222222121

agbeleyi@lagosstate.gov.ng

36.

Mr. Gboyega Salvador-Adebayo

Special Adviser (Parastatal Monitoring)

08023061725

gboyegaadebayo@yahoo.com

37.

Mr Babatunde Hunpe

Special Adviser Rural Development

08027580631

tundehunpe@yahoo.com

38.

Mr. Abimbola Sodipo

Special Adviser(Tax Station& Revenue)

08033033121

bolshod@yahoo.com

39.

Dr. Oladiran Taofeek Folami

Special Adviser (The Environment)

08033045117

drfolami@yahoo.com

40.

Engr. Ganiyu A. Johnson

Special Adviser (Works and Infrastructure)

08023311532

gjohnson@lagosstate.gov.ng

ganiyu_johnson@yahoo.com

41.

Dr. Dolapo Enitan Badru

Special Adviser (Youths, Sports & Social Development)

08023042455

dbadru@lagosstate.gov.ng

edolapo@yahoo.com



LAGOS STATE INTERNAL REVENUE BOARD

S/N

NAME

POSITION

PHONE NO.

E-mail/Address

1.

Mr Tunde Fowler

Executive Chairman/Permanent Secretary (LIRS)

4979030-4 Ext 4467

The Good Shepherd House, Opposite Lagos State Secretariat, Main Gate, Ikeja

2.

Mr Lanre Adeniyi

Director of Personal Income Tax (PIT)

4979030-4

The Good Shepherd House, Opposite Lagos State Secretariat, Main Gate, Ikeja

3.

Mr. K. O. Ajayi

Asst. Director

 

 

4.

Mr.  F. T. Abass

Asst. Director

 

 

5.

Mr. M. T. Adams

Asst. Director

 

 






Served by TREE&Trees (A Justice Sector Social Enterprise)  info@lawnigeria.com  +2347067102097